Historic Preservation Committee


  • Penny Redli, Preservation Officer
    Term Expires: with position
    Email Penny Redli
    Phone: 406-322-4588
  • Thomas J. Story, City - PR
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Steve Keating, County - RFH
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Mina Morse, City of Columbus Representative
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Maurie Petterson, City of Columbus Representative
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Timothy Urbaniak, Ph.D., County - PR
    Term Expires: 2025


Formed February 2012
MCA 7-1-201(14), 3 members appointed by BOCC (2 professional residents and 1 resident-freeholder); 2 appointed by the City of Columbus 3-year Term.


Please refer all questions to the Director of the Museum of the Beartooth's, Penny Redli.

Phone: 406-322-4588

Apply for this board